Latest Entry
Older Entries
My Profile
eMail Me
Notes
Get Your Own Diaryland Diary
2002-12-22 --- 11:33 p.m.

Employees Must Wash Genitals...

[Disclaimer:]

I'm a fairly libidinous human-but it is by no means my most visible/controlling aspect, and I am not a dog-like male who wanders about with his tongue dragging in the dirt. You know the type: he cannot look at a woman�s eyes to save his, er, life. More, I am not head-over-ass into teats (Vermontism: pronounced tits�thank you.) I prefer necks, eyes, legs, butts and crotches in no particular order (most of the time. Grin.)

[Disclaimer ends.]

But gosh, golly and gee-whiz the world is a wonderful place to have the distaff of the species in it.

I was wandering/wondering my way through Trader Joes much earlier today and there was a young-lady with grand-parents in tow. She was wearing a tank-top thing wid lacy straps and while walking she had her most protuberant features moving in opposing orbits! For the slow of visual, I think I�ll repeat: One mam was moving clockwise and the other counter. It took everything I had not to do a triple-take.

I have been agog ever since. I have to look up Ferlinghetti�s The World Is A Wonderful Place� and do an edit.

Dinner tonight (face it, I�m a foodie) was some cheap-ass Lamb Shoulder chops (buck 57 for two and I plunked eight in the crock pot�still frozen at ten this morning.) But, man-O�-man� add some nasty red cooking wine--like some leftover stuff from that auto parts place called Napa, a bit of white truffle oil (cheap from Cost Plus) and a pinch of saffron (ditto from Cost Plus if such can ever be CALLED cheap�more the reasonable 8 smackers a quarter gram) and let it smell up your world all day and serve with some Basmati rice and the green veg of your choice. You not only get the lovely little round marrow bones in the deal but some of the nicest food this side of WhoGivesAshit. T�was splendid.

I just finished Junius Podrug�s Dark Passage�review anon. It was a great spin on time-travel back to MessiahLand� and he handled the Was He and Did He with great fun and no answers (as it should be�you don�t piss anyone off, you leave the mystery in place, and it enhances one�s enjoyment as he writes his way around it while da woodworking Jew is still featured in-toto.) Good stuff.

There is a little boy who needs a refill on his bedside water (and wrecked the marrow bones tonight�man, that kid will eat anything!)

The title for tonight�s piece is from an actual sign in an actual game developers� rest room�and makes me chuckle each time I see it (or thunk of it in passing.)

Happy Sunday Night,

--DaSauceStillAgogAtThisMorning�sMovingFlesh

~*~
0 comments so far
Weird Link of the Day:
Reading:
What's Cooking:

recent entries:

DaSauce Top Se7enStatHoz
(DaTermIned By DaStats)
1. How This Oafish Boy Became An Only Parent
2. Erectile (T)Issues
3. DaSauce Explains All Males (really!)
4. Sauce Tries To Explain What IN-LOVE Means To Him
5. A Moment Of Truth For DaSauce
6. Would you, Could You With A Goat?
7. Sauce Soixante Neuf
Diarist Awards 2002 Quarter Four Winner - Best Dramatic Entry

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All material � 2002-2003 DaSauce unless otherwise noted.
Feel free to beg (ask) or borrow (link back) but I'd prefer you didn't steal.
Recommended for IE 5.0 or higher, or Netscape 4.0 or higher
Designed for screen setting of 800 by 600 pixels