Latest Entry
Older Entries
My Profile
eMail Me
Notes
Get Your Own Diaryland Diary
2002-12-28 --- 9:25 a.m.

DaSauce Gets Caught Cheating On His Diary....

This morning (speeding about in da household�) I am gonna reprint (with permission in the first case�and implied permission in the second as my dumb ass� filled it out) a pair of recently answered Slambook questionnaires.

They are both diaryland users�and you�ll find them at HipKat23.diaryland.com and VixenGoddess.diaryland.com�

Thanks for the quick and interesting filler O� diarist gals. Busy. Busy. Busy.

Before the cut n� paste job? DaSon got a nice big metal Dance Dance Revolution Max controller/dance-pad from dat Santa guy. You should see his five-year-old white-boy butt trying to find a rhythm on it. Incredible to watch.

Here are the answers:

HipKat23:

1) Describe your first kiss.

5th grade, a girl named Karen... Springtime at the local swimming hole... (insert drumroll) a place called Indian Love Call (you'll find it south of Newfane on Route 30, in Southern Vermont.) She was budding and wonderfully forward in a t-shirt and cut-offs... And my dumb ass (TM) was naked and slightly cold. We had been splashing each other and being grabby... and suddenly I kissed her. She tasted salty and springwater-like. It was swell and I did. I was glad for the cold water between us at the time.

2) Describe your most embarassing experience.

Christ. Pick one. Maybe my first outdoor sex... as it was with a gal who was Hunter Thompson's sister-in-law and I thought I was being all romantic until I realized it was starting to rain. Not wanting to be a party pooper--I continued to make hay while the sun wasn't shining--and before I knew it we had slid down a now muddy slightly sloped place that I hadn't realized was tilted--and our clothes were above in the dark, and we were tangled in prickers/brambles. I broke trail for her while naked--scratched all to shit... She had a couple of good scratches--and a pricker embedded (not mine) in her thigh. She didn't talk to me for a couple of days after.

It wasn't quite as romantic as I thought it would be....

3) What is your favorite band?

In this second? Tesco Vee and The Hate Police... But minutes from now it could be The Persuasions.... who knows what mood brings?

4) What is your favorite color?

The number eleven.

5) Suggest a movie for me to watch.

100 Girls (it was much better than named or imagined.... a surprisingly romantic and feelgood slightly indy film.)

6) If you could be any famous person, who would it be?

Einstein for 14 minutes just to see what it felt like to be a seriously deep thinker....

7) What's your favorite sexual position?

I'd say a combination of scissor/spoon because it seems like a comfy ALL Access Pass that allows for kissing/fondling/slamming/going-slowly/depth/teasing.... OK. Enough. I'm excited already.

8) How old were you when you lost your virginity?

13. At a dance. Older Samoan Girl. She took me into a nearby room, climbed on top, and I came in, like, 30 seconds. She hit me. I still think it quite funny overall. [Which is good, as it could have been a major trauma rather than hilarious...]

9) Have you ever been in love? Tell me the story!

IN LOVE--meaning head-over-heels-completely-balls-out-screaming-I-don't-know-what-the-fuck-I-am-doing IN LOVE? I think I'll have to answer that in my diary as it is gonna take some space. Grin.

11) Would you sleep with someone 50 years older for money?

Wait!?! I wanted to see number ten! Make it come back! Mail it to me? OK. On to this one. I think I might do it as a kindness if she was willing to go to that extent. But... She'd have to be an amazing human, and ONE HELL OF AN OLD BIRD. Skip the money.

VixenGoddess:

1) Describe your first kiss.

Wait. I just did that for HipKat23...

See her slambook, Bob!

Damn, but this is odd. Gotta write you.

2) What is your favorite book?

Today? Dark Passage by Junius Podrug

3) What is your favorite color?

Geez. I told HipKat23 the number 11 because I just read about numbers being seen as colors by some folks.

4) If school was optional, would you go?

I'd rather be autodidactic or an automaton or autoimmune-perfect.

5) Suggest a book for me to read.

You could read some Laurell K. Hamilton. Nah. Wait. You suggested her to me. How about The Apocalypse Door by James D. MacDonald?

6) Suggest a movie for me to watch.

My son and I watched Lilo and Stitch last weekend. I was surprised at how much fun it was... But that might have been his influence or having a recently upgraded surround amp/pre-amp combo.

7) Suggest a musical group for me to listen to.

The Persuasions

8) Have you ever wondered what it would be like to be a member of the opposite sex?

I'd love to switch places at orgasm--but the odds of that happening are nil until we get some socket-head goods for human networking.

9) If you could be any Simpson�s character, who would you be?

N/A as they are all reused animation and that is cheating.

10) If you were Emperor of the Entire Universe, what would you do?

Right now? Damn. I'd order food (Bouillabaisse) from a little place in Barcelona and have it here immediately.

11) If you could relive any period of your life, what would it be?

I'd like to be 14 and relive forward with my current noggin.

12) If you were a superhero, what would your superhero name be?

Bono is a bonehead. OK. I panicked and chose current events for 100, Alex.

13) If you were a superhero, what would your super power be?

Projecting Calm. It might be a bit Stepford--but I could use the rest.

14) If you were a superhero, what would you wear?

I think I'd skip the whole accessorizing thing....

15) If you could hook up with any character from Gilligan's Island, who would it be?

Can I choose the Telephone Operator in a guest starring role? I believe with all my heart that Sandra Gould (Gladys Kravitz to the rest of you) was a smoker in the sack. OK. I just icked myself out.

16) If you were a type and brand of soap, what would you be and why?

Mojo Fetish 'Hot-Headed' Soap From The Wacky Folks At Weird And Wonderful. Why? Because I didn't want to be Grandma Needs A Bath Soap even though that was funnier and still a brand they sell.

~*~
1 comments so far
Weird Link of the Day:
Reading:
What's Cooking:

recent entries:

DaSauce Top Se7enStatHoz
(DaTermIned By DaStats)
1. How This Oafish Boy Became An Only Parent
2. Erectile (T)Issues
3. DaSauce Explains All Males (really!)
4. Sauce Tries To Explain What IN-LOVE Means To Him
5. A Moment Of Truth For DaSauce
6. Would you, Could You With A Goat?
7. Sauce Soixante Neuf
Diarist Awards 2002 Quarter Four Winner - Best Dramatic Entry

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All material � 2002-2003 DaSauce unless otherwise noted.
Feel free to beg (ask) or borrow (link back) but I'd prefer you didn't steal.
Recommended for IE 5.0 or higher, or Netscape 4.0 or higher
Designed for screen setting of 800 by 600 pixels