Latest Entry
Older Entries
My Profile
eMail Me
Notes
Get Your Own Diaryland Diary
2002-12-30 --- 10:38 a.m.

You Just Can't Make This Shit Up....

My son is cleaning the house.

A five year old has decided that his task for the day is to "organize and sparkle everything, dad. It is a surprise, so please stay in your office and read."

It is taking everything I have not to redirect his efforts--as I fear I will never find anything again.

Things are moving around at a speed heretofore unknown.

Wish us luck.

--DaDistinctlyConcernedButBemusedLookingSauce

Psst?

If you need your daily shudder about the world around you--do take a hike over to DrudgeReport.com today�and check out the link from The Guardian (UK.) I am still floored over the forthcoming Thursday night program from Channel 4 over there. I believe the link said: Chinese artist to eat dead baby on TV...

So much for the future of dead baby jokes, further, the amputated penis marinated in wine didn�t even phase me after reading a bit of the article.

Ah, humanity.

~*~
0 comments so far
Weird Link of the Day:
Reading:
What's Cooking:

recent entries:

DaSauce Top Se7enStatHoz
(DaTermIned By DaStats)
1. How This Oafish Boy Became An Only Parent
2. Erectile (T)Issues
3. DaSauce Explains All Males (really!)
4. Sauce Tries To Explain What IN-LOVE Means To Him
5. A Moment Of Truth For DaSauce
6. Would you, Could You With A Goat?
7. Sauce Soixante Neuf
Diarist Awards 2002 Quarter Four Winner - Best Dramatic Entry

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All material � 2002-2003 DaSauce unless otherwise noted.
Feel free to beg (ask) or borrow (link back) but I'd prefer you didn't steal.
Recommended for IE 5.0 or higher, or Netscape 4.0 or higher
Designed for screen setting of 800 by 600 pixels