Latest Entry
Older Entries
My Profile
eMail Me
Notes
Get Your Own Diaryland Diary
2003-02-16 --- 18:23

Once Again, Sauce Proves That Boyz R Dum

The backbone�s connected to the arm-bone?

OK.

So, yer local spewer of all things SauceLike? [Now THAT sounded vaguely like I spend my days launching splooge on a willy-nilly basis�not true. It never flies randomly--or in an unintended manner. Promise.] Anyway, the guy behind all them prettified-up wordz?

He and DaKiddo were playing Sack Of Potatoes this fine Sunday morning. DatSauceBoy was deeply and truly caffeinated�as is his norm and wont.

That�s where I grab him by the belt and the back of his shirt and lob him from the floor to a bed, and we do it again, and again, and again. All the while he does the I�m-Giggling-So-Hard-I-Can-Barely-Breathe? Yeah, that.

So on the third or fourth attempt today�yer SauceGuy managed to tweak something between his lower right shoulder blade and his backbone. So, he stretched a few times (and because he is a boy and a Dumb Ass� he did it again.) This time it really hurt.

Now, putting an arm in typing position, mouse position, et cetera causes the most interestingly sharp and annoying pain he�s had in a while. And better, it travels up the neck as everything is enjoying the inflammation boogie.

So, DearReaderDaSauce, bear with my extra slow ass on returning e-mails, sending gifts to those who are awaiting something for the kindness of tweaking my stats to a better and below position, and so forth. Because even with three Advil and a pair O� Tylenol (yes, perfectly safe�ask your Doctor, just don�t mix the stuff like Aspirin and Advil.) This idiot boy is getting shooting zaps of something that quite resembles pain while trying to play his normal typomatic 70 or so words a minute and is closing on 20 with errors.

Soon, all.

Promise.

~*~
1 comments so far
Weird Link of the Day: DaSauce's a rabbit vibe!<
Reading: The Ceiling of my room, with the cool Atomic Clock projected on it.
What's Cooking: Random Leftovers For DaBoy. Nuthin fer me, thanks.

recent entries:

DaSauce Top Se7enStatHoz
(DaTermIned By DaStats)
1. How This Oafish Boy Became An Only Parent
2. Erectile (T)Issues
3. DaSauce Explains All Males (really!)
4. Sauce Tries To Explain What IN-LOVE Means To Him
5. A Moment Of Truth For DaSauce
6. Would you, Could You With A Goat?
7. Sauce Soixante Neuf
Diarist Awards 2002 Quarter Four Winner - Best Dramatic Entry

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All material � 2002-2003 DaSauce unless otherwise noted.
Feel free to beg (ask) or borrow (link back) but I'd prefer you didn't steal.
Recommended for IE 5.0 or higher, or Netscape 4.0 or higher
Designed for screen setting of 800 by 600 pixels