Latest Entry
Older Entries
My Profile
eMail Me
Notes
Get Your Own Diaryland Diary
2003-01-15 --- 8:59 p.m.

Booo! Who.

Tonight�s Entr�eDaSauce was going to be a fluffy little piece about laughter and the net gains to be had by increasing your pile of giggles as part of a well-rounded dad-diet and a fulfilling parenthood. But, no. You see, I made the honest and distracting move of clicking on GolfWidow�s Entry Of The Evening and I agree with her wholeheartedly (and sadly.) Enough, in fact, that I also have far too much bile burbling upward to consider doing justice to something in the light humor (with parables) category. Before I tell you to go read her piece, I�d like to add a single item. **If you were a personage held in high-regard by the general populace and you went to your local Scotland Yard to ask for an assist that included information on a rotten-ass-topic that they are sure to have in their files, for a forthcoming book, wouldn�t they fall all over themselves trying to help? Of course they would.** Her subject used to be on my top five lists in two categories. I now have to add a name I held-dear to the bottom-dweller-statistics. Go read her...

�Won'tGetFooledAgainSauce

~*~
0 comments so far
Weird Link of the Day: InHonorOfTheWordWankFromGolfWidow
Reading: Appleseed, John Clute (comments tomorrow...)
What's Cooking: It was (then) a tasty combo of Gnochi/TurkeyBrats/Spinach and on. Now it wants to come up.

recent entries:

DaSauce Top Se7enStatHoz
(DaTermIned By DaStats)
1. How This Oafish Boy Became An Only Parent
2. Erectile (T)Issues
3. DaSauce Explains All Males (really!)
4. Sauce Tries To Explain What IN-LOVE Means To Him
5. A Moment Of Truth For DaSauce
6. Would you, Could You With A Goat?
7. Sauce Soixante Neuf
Diarist Awards 2002 Quarter Four Winner - Best Dramatic Entry

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All material � 2002-2003 DaSauce unless otherwise noted.
Feel free to beg (ask) or borrow (link back) but I'd prefer you didn't steal.
Recommended for IE 5.0 or higher, or Netscape 4.0 or higher
Designed for screen setting of 800 by 600 pixels