Latest Entry
Older Entries
My Profile
eMail Me
Notes
Get Your Own Diaryland Diary
2003-02-17 --- 20:26

We Regret To Inform You�

...That tonight�s entry is being typed by lame-boy (not to be confused by those lovely folks up in Bellevue/Redmond that do the handheld-thingie.)

As Yer Poor Sad Wank Of A Diarist is still feeling poorly around the back/arm/shoulderblade-thingy/and neck�he is going to invite his boy to have a sleep-over (read that DaSauce doesn�t wanna get up and tuck him back in all night which has been the norm over the past few nights.)

DatSauceGuy started an entry that would be a love-letter to whoever-the-phuck becomes the next Relationship ala Sauce, but you might get it tomorrow. Yep. I�m a tease. And that tease comes with? Right. Extra Sauce.

An excerpt?

OK.

++++++++++++

Dear Whoever You Are,

I�ve thrown in the towel on the whole waiting a decade or two to begin another relationship. This is partly Libido Driven as the single-player-version-of-The-Penis-Game very much low in the laughter department and certainly misses the two-player-party-version�s mark by a continent or so�And mostly, it is the knowledge that I miss snuffling the head of someone I love, I truly miss getting hard at inopportune moments, I get a massive longing to be able to share some of the fun I am having even without you, and most of all? I really like women, and there ought to be someone I can laugh with for the next HowEverThePhuckLong we can manage.

Thus, I�d like to start thanking you before I even meet you (as that�ll save some verbiage in the future.) I�ll jes� print this bitch out and hand it to you. Romantic, no?

I�m going to intertwine a list of thanks for the type of human you are, and a nice passel of thanks for putting up with the type of boy I am.

++++++++++++

I had completed about 20 plus items on the list and decided to fold my cards for the night as it is time to take more Advil and Tylenol and call it a day.

Itsa day.

--DatSoonToBeBetterAndCan�tBelieveHe�sCallingOffTheNonRelationshipBoogieSauce

PS. Dis boy has heard all the Vermont Sheep Jokes that can be shared. They are baaaaa'd. He knows all the words to When I'm calling Ewe. So, be careful when it comes to making cracks about boning the lamb. Thank you.

~*~
5 comments so far
Weird Link of the Day: You Too Can Look Up Fucktard!
Reading: ...lights out and snoring wid da Boy
What's Cooking: Rocked! Stuffed fresh Boned By This Boy New Zealand Spring Lamb and Parisian Carrots. Rare and Yummy!

recent entries:

DaSauce Top Se7enStatHoz
(DaTermIned By DaStats)
1. How This Oafish Boy Became An Only Parent
2. Erectile (T)Issues
3. DaSauce Explains All Males (really!)
4. Sauce Tries To Explain What IN-LOVE Means To Him
5. A Moment Of Truth For DaSauce
6. Would you, Could You With A Goat?
7. Sauce Soixante Neuf
Diarist Awards 2002 Quarter Four Winner - Best Dramatic Entry

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All material � 2002-2003 DaSauce unless otherwise noted.
Feel free to beg (ask) or borrow (link back) but I'd prefer you didn't steal.
Recommended for IE 5.0 or higher, or Netscape 4.0 or higher
Designed for screen setting of 800 by 600 pixels