Latest Entry
Older Entries
My Profile
eMail Me
Notes
Get Your Own Diaryland Diary
2003-01-18 --- 09:05

Anniversary of Sorts: Half A Hundred �or-- One Month O� Madness

DatSauceGuy just noticed that today is the one-month mark for the existence of this particular super-chunk of un-reality on the web.

50 entries later, this effort at propping up my little corner of the Diary Industry (yet I still wanna say Dairy...) seems to be more-than-worth the daily shits, giggles, and general bemusement.

On start, I had given myself a one-month-minimum with option to renew (internally�sheesh.) It is fun, worth the time, growing in stats (not that I�ll ever be a stat ho or even, I�d guess bother to try for Votes or Clix,) and most of all�I think it�ll be an odd and fun read for my five-point-five year old guy in about a decade and a half.

Thus, you readers of all things Sauce-like are going to have to continue to put up with my dumb ass� as I have just mentally renewed for the next sixty days. You might see the follow-on pattern if DatSauceGuy continues to feel rewarded by the experience and get little bits O� phucking-phenomenal-phreaking-phun.

Um, last night?

I didn�t mean to lose the audience by using Carny terms. I figured that they would be pretty common-usage (and I�ve always liked to use them when I see a blow-off in action.)

So they got used in regard to the Pasta Pro, and I think five �Wha?� e-mails constitutes a quorum�so this morning, after far too much searching (ya�d think that a Carny Term Dictionary would be easier to find,) your link is just that, some terminology for those who might be wondering. And yes, ala Heinlein�s Rangy �lil, rangy is definitely pronounced like what one did to the bell. Really. It is. Promise.

His Wonderful Little Boy Ness and I are off to do a bunch of errands. We�ll have his new favorite CD in hand for the automobile�Fishbone�s Psychotic Friends Nutwerkz is suddenly the number one disc. Which has to mean that he�ll be wanting to get Funked Up again soon�so I am restocking the Parliament/Phunkidelic/P-Phunk music as well, because, he�ll be asking. Bet.

--SomeSaturdaySauce?

~*~
0 comments so far
Weird Link of the Day: CarnySpeakAnnex
Reading: Rereading A Kiss of Shadows, as A Caress of Twilight is about to arrive
What's Cooking: HuaHuaTenengo Coffee

recent entries:

DaSauce Top Se7enStatHoz
(DaTermIned By DaStats)
1. How This Oafish Boy Became An Only Parent
2. Erectile (T)Issues
3. DaSauce Explains All Males (really!)
4. Sauce Tries To Explain What IN-LOVE Means To Him
5. A Moment Of Truth For DaSauce
6. Would you, Could You With A Goat?
7. Sauce Soixante Neuf
Diarist Awards 2002 Quarter Four Winner - Best Dramatic Entry

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All material � 2002-2003 DaSauce unless otherwise noted.
Feel free to beg (ask) or borrow (link back) but I'd prefer you didn't steal.
Recommended for IE 5.0 or higher, or Netscape 4.0 or higher
Designed for screen setting of 800 by 600 pixels