Latest Entry
Older Entries
My Profile
eMail Me
Notes
Get Your Own Diaryland Diary
2003-05-23 --- 09:27

Strangely Silent Sauce Speaks!

Rather than pulling a BMI (as much as I like a good mystery,) GolfWidow has reminded me that there are folks who�s fingers are crossed (and some of them are probably crossing their eyes and legs as well) and as she noted, �This is not so much about your diary (except that that's how I keep up with your life). I'm more concerned about your wellbeing than I am about whether or not you're entertaining me. �

My answer to her is an answer I ought to leave up as the current status D�Sauce.

Not to worry about well-being related issues�

YerSauce and his little guy are fine. As is apt to happen during trauma or turmoil? This Oaf of a Human is hunkered down. Focusing on the deeply important. Taking baby steps for he and his soon to be six-year-old boyness.

So, while it would be swell to just note that things are strangely complicated, as they are�. It is smarter to note that when things get complex it makes sense to get intent as hell on the SIMPLE. And for now, the simple is kind of allowing DairyLand to fall by the wayside while managing bandwidth and allowing the wonder that is entrenched continued best daily effort and continued well being for two folks who are fine and will continue to be.

Grin.

So, when you worry?

Don�t.

Back in the regulars soon. This is too much fun to let it slide and once things stabilize the bandwidth should magically return and you should continue getting silly content from YerIdiotDiarist.

--BestToYouAndYoursSauce

~*~
12 comments so far
Weird Link of the Day: Go Read About Anything To Do With Tax Cuts While Our Gov't Is Up To Their Eyeballs In Red Ink
Reading: Howard Dean's Health Proposals
What's Cooking: Good Foods Aplenty.... Promise.

recent entries:

DaSauce Top Se7enStatHoz
(DaTermIned By DaStats)
1. How This Oafish Boy Became An Only Parent
2. Erectile (T)Issues
3. DaSauce Explains All Males (really!)
4. Sauce Tries To Explain What IN-LOVE Means To Him
5. A Moment Of Truth For DaSauce
6. Would you, Could You With A Goat?
7. Sauce Soixante Neuf
Diarist Awards 2002 Quarter Four Winner - Best Dramatic Entry

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All material � 2002-2003 DaSauce unless otherwise noted.
Feel free to beg (ask) or borrow (link back) but I'd prefer you didn't steal.
Recommended for IE 5.0 or higher, or Netscape 4.0 or higher
Designed for screen setting of 800 by 600 pixels