Latest Entry
Older Entries
My Profile
eMail Me
Notes
Get Your Own Diaryland Diary
2002-12-18 --- 10:03 p.m.

There had to be a first....

There is nothing that must be said here. Sometimes this particular boy's attempted voyeurism-O�-self-in-textual-form may even end up being about parenting.

In this case the full-time-fatherhood-single-parenting of a now five and a half year-old young man who is indescribable/wonderful/terrifying/ and, oh-so-damnably loved.

Other times this may end up the locale to just blow off some unused verbiage for the sake of happy blather.

But either way, I am a never-before diarist -human on my very first DiaryLand entry (and why do I really want to spell this site �dairyland? �Visions of growing up in Vermont and fields of Holsteins OR a sporting arena of 70K or so Wet-Nurses waiting to blast forth at the cry of a babe are dashing through my somewhat-thick� Ah, forget it].

It may also be my first time for honest to Christ on a Frigging Pogo Stick *Introspection.* [Shudder.]

But then, I am a boy and happy with my Y-Chromosome-related damage.

--DaSauce

~*~
1 comments so far
Weird Link of the Day:
Reading:
What's Cooking:

recent entries:

DaSauce Top Se7enStatHoz
(DaTermIned By DaStats)
1. How This Oafish Boy Became An Only Parent
2. Erectile (T)Issues
3. DaSauce Explains All Males (really!)
4. Sauce Tries To Explain What IN-LOVE Means To Him
5. A Moment Of Truth For DaSauce
6. Would you, Could You With A Goat?
7. Sauce Soixante Neuf
Diarist Awards 2002 Quarter Four Winner - Best Dramatic Entry

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

All material � 2002-2003 DaSauce unless otherwise noted.
Feel free to beg (ask) or borrow (link back) but I'd prefer you didn't steal.
Recommended for IE 5.0 or higher, or Netscape 4.0 or higher
Designed for screen setting of 800 by 600 pixels